NIS America bringing Vol. 1; Phantom Brave and Soul Nomad to Switch this summer


Phantom Brave, the PlayStation 2 and Wii title from 2004, and Soul Nomad & The World Eaters, which came out on the PlayStation 2 in 2007, are both coming to the Nintendo Switch system this summer as a package. NIS America announced that Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 1 contains both games and all the content which was previously available. The collection will also contain upscaled artwork.

Articles You May Like

The Best Casino Games to Play on Xbox in 2021
Pac-Man 99 Review
Hit the Ice in NHL 21 with EA Play
Spellbreak – Chapter 2: The Fracture Adds NPCs to Battle
The Last Of Us TV Series Casts Gabriel Luna As Joel’s Younger Brother

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *